Associates

NextHome South Sound Located in DuPont, WA

1570 Wilmington Dr, Suite 200
DuPont, WA 98327

Associates

Kevin Burke Owner

Photo of Kevin Burke
  • kevin@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Direct: 2534684063

Patty Campbell Agent

Photo of Patty Campbell
  • WA License #: 27991
  • Patty@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Direct: 253.433.8134
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Carolyn Demaree Agent

Photo of Carolyn Demaree
  • WA License #: 138224
  • Carolyn@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Direct: 253.273.4186
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

AnnaLisa Gasporra Administrative Assistant

Photo of AnnaLisa Gasporra
  • Admin@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Office: 253.292.1132

Sue Larsen Managing Broker, Owner

Photo of Sue Larsen
  • WA License #: 25218
  • WA License #: 19472
  • Sue@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Direct: 253.468.3717
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kristin Schafer Agent

Photo of Kristin Schafer
  • WA License #: 105294
  • Kristin@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Direct: 360.453.7355
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brittany Ulrich REALTOR

Photo of Brittany Ulrich
  • WA License #: 139569
  • Brittany@NextHomeSouthSound.com
  • Office: 2532921132
Expertise Types
Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes